top of page


The Robinvale Clontarf Academy’s annual Awards Night was held on Wednesday evening, 19th of 


The Academy’s boys, along with Leon Johnson, Director and Travis Bussell, Operations Officer, were 

joined by a 100 strong crowd for an evening of celebration, achievement and laughter.

Through-out the night, those present were treated to an video address by Clontarf’s CEO and 

founder, Gerard Nessham, a video presentation of ‘Clontarf Around Australia’ and a photo-slideshow 

of the year’s events that our boys were able to experience with Clontarf.

This year’s Awards Night was ran by the boys themselves; Zeke Hall-Bowden opened the night with Welcome to Country, Ben Tu’uta-Bowden presented the attendance awards to his younger counterparts, whilst Petrus Nooy closed the evening’s proceedings.


It was a wonderful night to celebrate the acheivments of these young men and to be met with such enthusiasm from parents and the wider community was truly gratifying.


Award Winners for 2015

High Attendance

Andrew Baxter-Mannix, Murray Edmonds, Adrian Forrester, Talun Ison, Ethan Ison, Gary Johnson-Strong, Xanda Jones-North, Djaran Kennedy, Peter Marks, Seth Ricker, Jaidyn Whitton-Moe 

Community Involvement

Dallas Togo-Singh 


Isaiah Togo

Most Improved  

Jaidyn Whitton-Moe


Benjamin Tu’uta-Bowden

School Attendance

Noah Handy


Zeke Hall-Bowden 

Clontarf Spirit

Tyrel Ardler-Brown

Well Done!

Well done to everyone involved in the Clontarf Foundation at Robinvale P-12 College.  Sucha  wonderful way to reward a great had had by all of our boys.


To request more information:

Contact the  General Office

Mon-Fri 8am - 4pm

03 50 263704

You can also request more information with this form:

Success! Message received.

bottom of page